Our Team
Photo of Gerald
Gerald McGinnis

Title: Lead Pastor

Email: pastor@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Dr. Jeremy
Dr. Jeremy McGinnis

Title: Associate Pastor

Email: jeremy@parkwest.org

HISTORY: Jeremy grew up in the church (third generation Pentecostal minister). His father and mother planted Park West Church of God in Knoxville with 26 people over 30 years ago.

MINISTRY: Jeremy works in ministry with his father as the... Read More...

Email


Photo of Jonathan
Jonathan Haward

Title: Pastor Of Missions

Email: jonathan@globalinfusion.org
Jonathan Haward, Park West's Pastor of Missions, has been involved in
mission work in over 30 countries around the world, leading over 55 foreign
mission trips.  A graduate of Oral Roberts University (Bachelor of Music Read More...
Email


Photo of Randy
Randy Ball

Title: Pastor Of Children

Email: randy@parkwest.org

Randy Ball serves as the Pastor of Children at Park West Church. He received a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Christian Education from Lee University.

Pastor Randy served as Associate Children's Pastor at Park West from 1998 - 2001. He... Read More...

Email


Photo of Tom
Tom Atkinson

Title: Pastor Of Music

Email: tom@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Melvin
Melvin Colon

Title: Associate Pastor of Care

Email: melvin@parkwest.org

 

Melvin Colón serves as Associate Pastor of Care and also leads the Spanish Ministry, Nuevos Comienzos.   

 

History: Melvin was born in Chicago, Ill but grew up... Read More...

Email


Photo of Paul
Paul Harris

Title: Dutch Valley Campus Pastor

Email: paul@parkwest.org

I have attended Park West since July of 1995. I joined the staff in May of 1998. My wife Charity and I married in 1998, we now have four children, daughters Olivia and Ava and our sons Kai and Ezra. I am a huge Pittsburgh Steelers fan and love to... Read More...

Email


Photo of Jeremy
Jeremy Unthank

Title: Middle School Pastor

Email: junthank@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Charlotte
Charlotte Fawver

Title: Minister Of Care

Email: charlotte@parkwest.org

Charlotte is married to Robert Fawver. They have four children, Chris, Charese, Chaunta, and Cheles. They also have five grandsons and a grand-daughter. Her family is her greatest ministry and joy to her heart. Charlotte’s dad was a... Read More...

Email


Photo of Adam
Adam Mew

Title: High School Pastor

Email: adam@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Caleb
Caleb Ramsey

Title: Youth Worship Pastor

Email: caleb@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Larry
Larry Winters

Title: Pastoral Assistant

Email: larry@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Lettie Andrade
Lettie Andrade De La Torre

Title: Front Desk Secretary

Email: lettie@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Janice
Janice Merriman

Title: Executive Assiatant

Email: janice@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Sue
Sue Nixon

Title: Secretary

Email: sue@parkwest.org

Hi, I’m Sue Nixon and I joined the Park West staff full-time in November of 2003 as receptionist and as secretary to Pastor Paul and Pastor Jeremy. I now work part-time and serve as an administrative assistant with varied duties instead of... Read More...

Email


Photo of Becky
Becky Coleman

Title: Worship Assistant

Email: becky@parkwest.org

I have served on staff as the Worship Ministry Assistant since November of 2003. I’ve loved music since I was a toddler so working in the Worship Ministry is the perfect position for me. I began singing in church as a very small child and... Read More...

Email


Photo of Bethany
Bethany Benner

Title: Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: bethany@parkwest.org

Bethany Benner serves as the Administrative Assistant to the Children’s Ministry at Park West Church. She received her Bachelor of Science Degree in Elementary Education from Lee University in May 2013. She enjoys pouring into the... Read More...

Email


Photo of Yvette
Yvette Justice

Title: Hospitality Teams Coordinator

Email: yvette@parkwest.org

I have the privilege of helping to coordinate our Hospitality Teams each week to allow our leaders the freedom to do their ministry with excellence. I am honored to serve them and, in turn, the Body of Christ.

I am also a mother to a... Read More...

Email


Photo of Amy Jo
Amy Jo Ball

Title: Early Childhood Director



Photo of David
David Chairez

Title: Facility Coordinator

Email: david@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Casey
Casey Smith

Title: Youth Ministry Assistant

Email: casey@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Alicia
Alicia Wetherington

Title: Visual Assistant, Web and Social Media Director

Email: alicia@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Luis
Luis Marrero

Title: IT Administrator

Email: itadmin@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Eric
Eric Reagan

Title: Visual Director

Email: ereagan@parkwest.org
Email


Photo of Tami
Tami Clevenger

Title: Finance Officer

Email: tami@parkwest.org
Phone: 865-693-4321

My name is Tami L Clevenger. I am the finance officer and have been on staff since August, 1993 and a charter member since 1980. I am the wife of Chuck Clevenger and the mother to 7 beautiful children. We were told by doctors that we would not... Read More...

Email