Dr. Jeremy McGinnis
Lead Pastor
Paul Harris
Executive Pastor
paul@parkwest.org
Zach Clevenger
Campus Pastor
zclevenger@parkwest.org
Lisa Gibson
Connections Pastor
lgibson@parkwest.org
Josh Eason
Worship Pastor
josh@parkwest.org
Randy Ball
Elementary Pastor
randy@parkwest.org
Caleb Ramsey
Young Adult & Assoc. Worship Pastor
cramsey@parkwest.org
Holden Lane
Student Pastor
hlane@parkwest.org
Abigail Ramsey
Student Pastor
abby@parkwest.org
Jonathan Haward
Missions Pastor
jonathan@parkwest.org
Janice Merriman
Executive Admin
janice@parkwest.org
Tami Clevenger
Finance & Operations Officer
tami@parkwest.org
Charlotte Fawver
Pastoral Counseling
charlotte@parkwest.org
Larry Winters
Pastoral Care
larry@parkwest.org
Elise McGinnis
Student Admin
emcginnis@parkwest.org
Bethany Benner
Childrens Coordinator/Admin
bethany@parkwest.org
Jacob Wasmundt
Production Media
jwasmundt@parkwest.org
Rick Brown
IT & Facilities Support
rbrown@parkwest.org
Jerry Burrell
Facilities Maintenance
jerry@parkwest.org
Luis Ortiz
Facilities Custodian
lortiz@parkwest.org
Amy Jo Ball
Early Childhood Pastor
amyjo@parkwest.org